Free 1-3 Day Delivery

Now Loved by 100,000 Pet Parents

Sleep Now, Pay Later with Afterpay

Mid-Year Sale - Final Days

Save up to 40% - While stock lasts.

Holiday Opening Hours

Our Holiday Hours

We want to wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Please find our in-person shopping, holiday hours below.

Saturday 16, December Closed - Team Day Out
Sunday, 17 December 12-2pm
Monday, 18 December 10-4pm
Tuesday, 19 December 10-4pm
Wednesday, 20 December 10-4pm
Thursday, 21 December 10-4pm
Friday, 22 December Closed
Saturday, 23 December 12-2pm
Christmas Eve 12-2pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day 10-2pm
Wednesday, 27 December 10-3pm
Thursday, 28 December 10-3pm
Friday, 29 December Closed
Saturday, 30 December Closed
Sunday, 31 December Closed
New Years Day Closed
Day After New Years Day Closed
Wednesday, 3rd January (Onwards) Normal Hours Resume
(10am-4pm)